Our Team

Tangerine Pensions Limited is a leading Pension Fund Administrator and Asset Management Company

The members of the Board of Directors are:

1. Dapo Akisanya B.Sc., M.Sc. – Chief Executive Officer (Tangerine Pensions Limited)

2. Balogun Olawole Tiamiyu B.Sc. (Ed), MBA, CIS – Head, Investment Department.

3. Bolatito Babafemi - HND, BSC, CICA, ACA, MBA – Head, Audit and Control Department.

4. Abiola Mosuro- LLB, B.L, LLM, ACIS – Head, Legal and Human Capital Department.

5. Akinsola Akinbunmi- B.Tech, M.Sc, MNIM, ACA – Head, Finance Department.

6. Adeniyi Alao B.Sc. FCA – Head, Fund Accounts Department.

7. Adetolani Aruna ACCA, B.Sc. – Head Benefits Administration

8. Theo Adedoyin - B.Sc. – Head, Risk Management Department.

9. Taiwo Oladipo – LLB, BL, ACIS – Head, Compliance Department.

10. Olawale Obafemi – B.Sc. Computer Science - Head, Information Technology.

11. Soji Osunsedo B.Sc – Head, Operations.